Phonte - No News Is Good News
No News Is Good News
Release date
March 2, 2018

Buy or stream now:

You are here: HOME » RELEASES

Phonte - No News Is Good News

by +FE on March 1, 2018 at 5:58 PM · Comments
The sophomore solo album. Out now.

01. To The Rescue
02. So Help Me God
03. Pastor Tigallo
04. Expensive Genes
05. Cry No More
06. Such Is Life
07. Change Of Mind feat. Freddie Gibbs
08. Sweet You
09. Find That Love Again feat. Eric Roberson
10. Euphorium (Back To The Light)
''No News Is Good News shows the evolution of Phonte, showing that a grown-ass man can be both boastful and vulnerable without compromising his art.'' - D-Money for SoulBounce [Click here to read the full review]
''Not one note or syllable is wasted.'' - Andy Kellman for AllMusic [Click here to read the full review]

Copyright (c) 2008-2014 Foreign Exchange Music, LLC. All rights reserved.