Home
The Foreign Exchange at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY | May 5 2014
Tour dates
Sat Aug 20, 2016 | Doors: 6:00 PM
SkyBreak Tour · The Greenwich, Cincinnati OH
Zo! + Carmen Rodgers
BUY TICKETS

Sun Aug 21, 2016 | Doors: 6:00 PM
SkyBreak Tour · The Hi-Fi, Indianapolis IN
Zo! + Carmen Rodgers
BUY TICKETS

Fri Aug 26, 2016 | Doors: 7:00 PM
SkyBreak Tour · Charles H. Wright Museum of African-American History, Detroit MI
Zo! + Carmen Rodgers
BUY TICKETS

Sat Aug 27, 2016 | Doors: 3:00 PM
We Love Soul Day Party · The Promontory, Chicago IL
Zo! + Carmen Rodgers
BUY TICKETS

Fri Sep 16, 2016 | Doors: 8:00 PM
SkyBreak Tour · The Canal Club, Richmond VA
Zo! + Carmen Rodgers
BUY TICKETS

Mon Oct 17, 2016 | Doors: 8:00 PM
Tales From The Land Of Milk And Honey Tour · El Rey, Los Angeles CA
The Foreign Exchange (Phonte + Nicolay)
BUY TICKETS

Wed Oct 19, 2016 | Doors: 8:00 PM
Tales From The Land Of Milk And Honey Tour · Harlow's, Sacramento CA
The Foreign Exchange (Phonte + Nicolay)
BUY TICKETS

Thu Oct 20, 2016 | Doors: 8:00 PM
Tales From The Land Of Milk And Honey Tour · New Parish, Oakland CA
The Foreign Exchange (Phonte + Nicolay)
BUY TICKETS

Fri Oct 21, 2016 | Doors: 8:00 PM
Tales From The Land Of Milk And Honey Tour · New Parish, Oakland CA
The Foreign Exchange (Phonte + Nicolay)
BUY TICKETS

You are here: HOME » PAST EVENTS

The Foreign Exchange at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY | May 5 2014

by Aimee Flint on January 12, 2014 at 3:14 PM · Comments
Little Giant presents ... Love In Flying Colors Tour | Brooklyn NY

with DJ OP!

$25 advance / day of show

Show time 9:00pm

Tickets on sale now via Ticketmaster

Monday, May 5, 2014 | Doors: 8:00 PM
Music Hall of Williamsburg , 66 North 6th St, Brooklyn NY 11211 | (718) 486-5400

Photos of this show
Your photos here? Contact us!

Reviews
Plus



WWW.THEFOREIGNEXCHANGEMUSIC.COM
Copyright (c) 2008-2014 Foreign Exchange Music, LLC. All rights reserved.