You are here: HOME » PODCASTS

Nicolay with The Hot At Nights live in Columbus (Soundboard recording)

by +FE on June 28, 2012 at 7:47 AM · Comments
At the top of July, Nicolay and The Hot At Nights will embark on their second run of Shibuya Session shows across North America. What better way to commemorate this than to share the complete streaming audio of one of the shows of their January/February tour!

Recorded directly from the soundboard at Scarlet & Grey in Columbus OH on January 30, 2012.

01. Shibuya Station
02. Rain In Ueno Park
03. Satellite
04. Meiji Shrine
05. The Inner Garden
06. Happiness
07. Crossing
08. Bullet Train
09. The Answer
10. Wake Up In Another Life/Introductions
11. Departure
12. Sweeter Than You
13. Eyes To The Sky/All Roads

Nicolay - synthesizers/keyboards/vocoder
Chris Boerner - 8-string guitar
Matt Douglas - saxophone
Nick Baglio - drums/keyboards

Sit back and enjoy the ride!

Catch Nicolay with The Hot At Nights live this July | Download the "Shibuya Session EP" for FREE


Copyright (c) 2008-2018 Foreign Exchange Music, LLC. All rights reserved.